Board Members

/Board Members
Board Members 2018-03-19T07:09:03+00:00
State Board Members Board Designee
Connecticut Roderick Bremby, Commissioner Kate McEvoy, Director, Medical Care Administration
Massachusetts Marylou Sudders, Secretary Daniel Tsai, Assistant Secretary for MassHealth, Executive Office of Health and Human Services
New Hampshire Jeffrey Meyers, Commissioner  
Rhode Island Eric Beane, Secretary Patrick M. Tigue, Medicaid Director
Vermont Al Gobeille, Secretary  
University of Massachusetts Joyce Murphy, Executive Vice Chancellor Terry Dougherty, Executive Director, Health Systems Transformation


Patrick Tigue, RI – Board Chair

Jeffrey Meyers, NH – Vice-Chair/Treasurer

Terry Dougherty, University of Massachusetts Medical School – Secretary